Blog · Blogging · Music

Day 22 : First 10 songs of my mobile playlist on shuffle mode

Ah! Judgement time. πŸ˜›

I have been told by friends that I am such an old dame when it comes to my taste in music. “You’re listening to stuff my grandfather used to listen to!” I was told πŸ˜€ LOL

It’s very rare that I come across a good tune these days. And so I just refuse to remove any of my old favorites from my playlists. Some of them are like permanent fixtures…even if I change mobiles.

I’ll post the YouTube links too, just in case someone’s interested in watching the video too πŸ™‚

Here goes!

tumblr_lq9iztnsdr1qd8cvlo1_500

1- Haunted… – OST Fifty Shades of Grey – Beyonce

2 – Teri Khushboo… – Mr.X – Arijit Singh

3 – Heavy in your Arms… – OST Eclipse – Florence + The Machine

4 – Where you belong… – OST Fifty Shades of Grey – The Weeknd

5 – Ishq bulaava… – Hasee Toh Phasee – Sanam Puri

6 – Thaarangal ee yaathrayil… – North 24 Kaatham – Siddharth Menon, Jeba Niyaz

7 – Moh moh ke dhaage… – Dum Lagaake Haisha – Monali Thakur

8 – Labon ko… – Bhool Bhulaiyya – KK

9 – Jalte diye… – Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo – Harshdeep Kaur, Vinit Singh, Shabab Sabri, Anweshaa

10 – Padayaatra – Music Mojo – Job Kurien Collective feat. Harish Sivaramakrishnan


Day 22…fastest blog post ever πŸ˜›

Until tomorrow…alvida! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment